How to Delete Facebook Account, Facebook is one of the most popular social media in the world. Most people know about social media. It helps people to connect others and share many things about life. If you have a Facebook account and not necessary to keep your Facebook account, you can delete your account. If you want to delete your Facebook account, you should know about how to delete Facebook account.
You may think that deleting your Facebook account is simple and easy. But without enough information, you will find some difficulties. Here are some simple steps that you can do to delete your Facebook account.
Deleting a Facebook account can be a serious decision so you need to think deeply before deleting your account forever. If you are still feeling doubt to delete your Facebook account you can try to deactivate your account temporarily.
Deactivate Facebook Account Temporarily
To deactivate Facebook account temporarily, there are some simple steps that you can do. In the first step, you need to open your Facebook from your web browser or from your app. After that, you should find "setting" option. The next step after you select the "setting" option you can continue with the general option. Tab "General" and then tap "manage your account".
After you tab "manage your account", you will find the "Deactivate your account" option. Tab the option and your account will be deactivated automatically. In the last step, click confirm for the last decision.
This decision is a good thing because when you want to activate your account you only need to login to your Facebook. You will find your profile still safe and can be used again.
Delete your Facebook Account Forever
Many people want to delete Facebook account forever because of some reasons. If you want to delete your Facebook account you can follow these steps. But when you want to save the file from your Facebook accounts such as photo, video, and your posts before deleting your account here are simple steps you can do.
Open ”general account setting” from your Facebook and then you will find ”download a copy of your data” option. Tap the option and you can continue to click ”Start my Archive”.
After that, you will get your file to be saved on your gadget and you can continue to delete your Facebook account permanently. In the "general account setting", you will find the "delete account" option and it is the option that should be chosen.
Deleting Facebook account is very simple but you can decide whether delete your account permanently or only deactivate your account temporarily.
Thee information about how to delete Facebook accounts is very important especially for people that want to forget and delete the memory from Facebook. The steps about how to delete Facebook account have been mentioned above will help you to delete your Facebook account temporarily are permanent. Think deeply before you decide to delete your Facebook account because after you delete your Facebook account permanently, you will have no change to login to your account anymore.